Airshow Dates

2019 Northern Ireland and Ireland Airshow dates

Newcastle Festival of Flight – Saturday 22nd June 2019 (TBC)

Weston’s Special Day of Flying – Saturday 6th July 2019

Bray Air Display – Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July 2019

Rush Airshow – Saturday 3rd August 2019

Birr Air Display – Monday August 5th 2019

Airwaves Portrush – Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September 2019

*  All dates subject to licence and change

 

2018 Northern Ireland and Ireland airshow dates

Fermanagh Seaplane Festival – Saturday 2nd June 2018

Weston’s Special Day of Flying – Saturday 7th July 2018

Foynes Airshow 2018 – Saturday 28th July 2018 

Bray Air Display – Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018

Rush Airshow – Sunday 5th August

Birr Airshow – Monday 6th August 2018.

Newcastle Festival of Flight – Saturday 11th August 

Airwaves Portrush – Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September 2018 

 

2017 Northern Ireland and Ireland airshow dates 

Foynes Airshow – Saturday 22nd July 2017

Bray Air Display – Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd July 2017

Newcastle Festival of Flight – Saturday 5th August 2017

Birr Airshow – Monday 7th August 2017

Airwaves Portrush – Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September 2017

 


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s